PDA

View Full Version : Actual function of Custom Timer in debug?



d asap
01.11.2017, 07:09
Is it affect performance? How do i set that to maximum setting if it does?

epigramx
01.11.2017, 09:00
It affects granularity of timing, not performance of it as much and if it did the default is already more or less the fastest method.

tl;dr: do nothing unless it gives issues.

d asap
02.11.2017, 04:43
oh, if so, thank you :)